Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 506 reviews

87.7%
4.2%
3.2%
2.2%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

25 July, 2021. Moscow

Christian Ban

The service is very reliable and the flowers are always fresh and beautiful. It was alway a great satisfaction to order flowers for delivery at Megaflowers.

Blue Light
Blue Light
Add to cart

23 July, 2021. Ukraine

Milton Leslight

Excellent service and follow-up, WELL DONE and thank you.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

22 July, 2021. Ukraine

Milton Leslight

I have used this company twice in the past 3 weeks and I have found their service exemplary, I have also used the BIGGEST international florists on previous occasions so I have good knowledge of what to expect, there service doesn't rate compared to this company so naturally this is why I gave you a rating of 5 out of 5 . WELL DONE you guys !!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

20 July, 2021. Saint Petersburg

GURJIT SINGH ARORA

Excellent

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

20 July, 2021. Omsk

Mickey

Good service, easy interface. Recommended!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

17 July, 2021. Voronezh

Ощыузр

The last 5 times i ordered here was bad. They contact at the last minute to say that the flowers chosen are not available. Of course i would just agree to whatever replacement they choose because they conacted at the last minute! 5 straight times this happened. Aparrently they advertise flowers in their website that they do not have. I ordered here every month. But not anymore!.

Prima Vera
Prima Vera
Add to cart
17 July, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Please accept my sincere apologies for letting you down. We always try to fulfill the order successfully, but flowers are arriving less and less often, due to the conditions of the pandemic. We understand how important this is for you and all replacements are agreed with you as soon as information is received from the salon. We understand that this is important for you. As an apology, a coupon has been sent to you for a future order. We are waiting for you again. Sincerely, Megaflowers

15 July, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Gurjit singh Arora

VERY GOOD.

Fountain of Colour
Fountain of Colour
Add to cart

12 July, 2021. Sochi

John Adam

A very efficient and responsive company that I would highly recommend. Flowers were lovely.

Summer Noon
Summer Noon
Add to cart

11 July, 2021. Novomoskovsk

Gayane Davtyan

Спасибо 🙏большое за превосходный сервиз я ваша клиентка около 10 лет никогда не разочаровали меня а наоборот всегда радовали своим хорошим сервизом а главное к каждому относятся очень ответственно вплоть до деталей чтобы клиент был доволен я ещё раз хочу поблагодарить всех вас за очень очень хороший сервиз так держать и всегда радуйте своих клиентов а мы со своей стороны будем рекламировать вашу компанию своим коллегам,друзьям и родственникам с уважением Гаяне Давтян Нью Уорк

Fantastic Duet
Fantastic Duet
Add to cart

28 June, 2021. Slovakia

Marco Nini

All is okay when i buy on this website! 100% recommended!!

Woman's Secret
Woman's Secret
Add to cart